Page 1 of 1

WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 12:50 pm
by MacDaddyMatty
Seventh Anniversary Weekend Celebration

Apr. 12-16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

x5 XP for the First Win

50% Credit Discount on Tier V Standard Vehicles
30% Credit Discount on Tier VI-VII Standard Vehicles
30% Gold Discount on Tier VI-VII Premium Vehicles
15% Credit Discount on Tier VIII-X Standard Vehicles
50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots
50% Credit Discount on Equipment
50% Gold / Credit Discount on Consumables
50% Gold / Credit Discount on Camouflage
50% Gold / Credit Discount on Emblems and Inscriptions

•Mission: Happy Birthday World of Tanks!
Rewards:
•3xAnniversary Emblems
Conditions: Log in to the game
Restrictions:
•Once per Account

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 2:50 pm
by PennyDread
Doh... I should have waited to buy my tier 6 German... :x :lol:

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:08 pm
by MacDaddyMatty
True.
BUT, the T-34-85M will be on sale!
30% Gold Discount on Tier VI-VII Premium Vehicles

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:40 pm
by 24cups
Time to buy the E3. I knew they'd have a Tier X discount ....YES !!!

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:55 pm
by _Goobz_
why oh why am i always so credit broke when they do this

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:10 pm
by PennyDread
MacDaddyMatty wrote:
Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:08 pm
True.
BUT, the T-34-85M will be on sale!
30% Gold Discount on Tier VI-VII Premium Vehicles
And the panther m10!

Re: WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:18 am
by _dienamic_
Yup the Panther M10!!!!!


Just got it and I am loving it!