Page 1 of 1

Father's Day Weekend Discounts

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 12:43 pm
by MacDaddyMatty
Father's Day Weekend Discounts

Gold and Credit discounts, special missions, and x2 Crew XP! This weekend, you can also trade in old Premium vehicles to buy new ones at a reduced price.

The x2 XP can be earned by winning and being in the top 10 XP earners on your team. This and the other missions run from June 15-18 (04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET).

For the vehicle trade-in, please checking the following portal article as it explains the process in-depth: Father's Day Weekend Super Special.

Father's Day Weekend Discounts
June 15-18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Bonus for Exchanging XP to Free XP: 1 Gold = 35 XP
Regular Vehicles Tier V: 50% Credits Discount
Regular Vehicles Tier VI-VII: 30% Credits Discount
Regular Vehicles Tier VIII-X: 15% Credits Discount
Premium Vehicles Tier VI-VII: 30% Gold Discount
Premium Vehicles Tier VIII: 15% Gold Discount
Camouflage: 50% Gold Discount
Emblems, and Insignias: 50% Gold Discount
hangar_slots.pngGarage Slots: 50% Gold Discount
Consumables: 50% Credits Discount
Equipment: 50% Credits Discount
http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php ... r-special/